

Clarksville Academy 2023 Varsity Golf Roster

Girls' Team

Chloe Jenkins SR

Morghan Lewis SO

Emily McCowan SR

Bella Perales FR

Reagan Turner SO

Christian Wofford FR

Boys' Team

Colby Byard SR

Wyatt Carobene JR

JJ Giarrizzo SR

Jackson Minniehan FR

Evan Ozolins JR

Head Coach Adam Welch

Athletic Trainer Mike Fitzgibbons

Athletic Director Matt Hoppe

Head of Division, HS Denise Walker

Head of School Jennifer Hinote