

Clarksville Academy 2024 Varsity Tennis Roster

Name	Class	Name	Class	
Girls' Team				
Anna Marie Adams	SO	Amarah Hill	SR	
Bentley Clift	SR	Cammie Johnston	FR	
Amy Eisemann	FR	Abby Powers	JR	
Kennedy German	SR			
Boys' Team				
Braxton Baggett	JR	Ethan Hester	JR	
Isaiah Cawood	JR	Isaac Powers	JR	
Nate Hellums	FR			
Head Coach		Ken Adams		
Athletic Trainer				
		Mike Fitzgibbons		
Athletic Director		Matt Hoppe		
Head of Division, HS	1	Denise Walker		
Head of School		Jennifer Hinote		